fbpx

MEET THE THOMPSON MOTORS TEAM AT OURPort ShepstoneShelly BeachMarburgDEALERSHIP

Our Team of Experienced and Trained staff are always at your Service.
Please contact us should you need any assistance.
Our team is always on standby!
Port Shepstone Tel: 039 682 1070
Shelly Beach Tel: 039 315 7777
Clive Thompson
Clive ThompsonDealer Principal Port Shepstone Nissan and Renaultclivet1@thompsonmotors.co.za
Andrew Thompson
Andrew ThompsonDealer Principal Shelly Beach Nissan and Datsunandrewt@thompsonmotors.co.za
Richard Thompson
Richard ThompsonDealer Principal UD Trucks Marburgrichardt@thompsonmotors.co.za
Jana Potgieter
Jana PotgieterSales Manager Nissan and Datsunsalesmgr@thompsonmotors.co.za
Mariaan van der Westhuizen
Mariaan van der Westhuizen Sales Manager Renaultadmin2@thompsonmotors.co.za
Debbie Le Roux
Debbie Le RouxWorkshop Manager Port Shepstone Nissan and Renaultservice@thompsonmotors.co.za
Joanne Elliot
Joanne ElliotWorkshop Manager Nissan and Datsun Shelly Beachworkshop@thompsonmotors.co.za
Dennis Schmid
Dennis SchmidParts Managercustomercare@thompsonmotors.co.za

Thompson Motors has an extremely proud family heritage, starting in the 1950’s in Pietermaritzburg.  We were agents for Nissan, Datsun and UD Triucks. Clive Thompson then spread his wings and opened Nissan in Shelly Beach in December 1974.