fbpx

MEET THE THOMPSON MOTORS TEAM AT OURPORT SHEPSTONESHELLY BEACHMARBURGDEALERSHIP

Our Team of Experienced and Trained staff are always at your Service.
Please contact us should you need any assistance. Our team is always on standby!

Port Shepstone

039 682 1070

Shelly Beach

039 315 7777
Clive Thompson
Clive ThompsonDealer Principalclivet1@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">clivet1@thompsonmotors.co.za
Port Shepstone Nissan and Renault
Andrew Thompson
Andrew ThompsonDealer Principalandrewt@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">andrewt@thompsonmotors.co.za
Shelly Beach Nissan and Datsun
Richard Thompson
Richard ThompsonDealer Principalrichardt@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">richardt@thompsonmotors.co.za
Marburg UD Trucks
Jana Potgieter
Jana PotgieterSales Managersalesmgr@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">salesmgr@thompsonmotors.co.za
Nissan and Datsun
Mariaan vd Westhuizen
Mariaan vd WesthuizenSales Manageradmin2@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">admin2@thompsonmotors.co.za
Renault
Debbie Le Roux
Debbie Le RouxWorkshop Managerservice@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">service@thompsonmotors.co.za
Port Shepstone Nissan and Renault
Joanne Elliot
Joanne ElliotWorkshop Managerworkshop@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">workshop@thompsonmotors.co.za
Shelly Beach Nissan and Datsun
Dennis Schmid
Dennis SchmidParts Managercustomercare@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">customercare@thompsonmotors.co.za
Thompson Motors
Ernest Strecker
Ernest StreckerSales Managersalesmgr@thompsonmotors.co.za" class="sppb-person-email">salesmgr@thompsonmotors.co.za
Port Shepstone

Thompson Motors has an extremely proud family heritage, starting in the 1950’s in Pietermaritzburg.  We were agents for Nissan, Datsun and UD Triucks. Clive Thompson then spread his wings and opened Nissan in Shelly Beach in December 1974.